Home » France » Open letter to the Minister of Justice, Ms. Michèle Alliot-Marie

Open letter to the Minister of Justice, Ms. Michèle Alliot-Marie

13 pl Vendome
75042 PARIS Cedex
Paris, June 17, 2010 Ms. Michèle Alliot-Marie, Minister of Justice

Ms. Michèle Alliot-Marie, Minister of Justice

Dear Ms. Alliot-Marie,
We are victims of violations of human rights in the People’s Mojahedin Organization of Iran (PMOI). This cult organization is headed by Mrs. Maryam Rajavi, who currently resides at Auvers-sur-Oise in France.

We, the victims of the PMOI, were able to escape from Camp Ashraf, where we were prisoners for years, and today we are living in freely in Europe and have already filed a complaint against Mrs. Rajavi in various Western courts.

We thank Mr. Bernard Kouchner, the French Minister of Foreign Affairs, who has always stressed that the People’s Mojahedin organization is a terrorist organization in which human rights are violated and which is a personality cult.

Taking into account the self immolations, carried out on the streets of France on 17 June 2003 by members of the PMOI in order to intimidate the French judiciary after the arrest of Maryam Rajavi, and collaboration of the cult with Saddam Hussein, the dictator of Iraq who left the trace of several crimes in Iraq and Iran and, the terrorist operations admitted by the PMOI inside Iran and the long wait of the families of the Camp Ashraf residents for several months behind the closed doors of the camp, and the obligation to monitor constantly the organization in order to prevent the repetition of terrorist acts, please review our complaints and resume the trial of Mrs. Maryam Rajavi which will reveal the hidden side of this group and crimes committed against the interests of the Iranian people.

We want above all to, if we can, to help the youth of our country to understand the nature of the PMOI.

Thank you for consideration of this our plea.


1.Abas Sadeghi/Germany
2.Rana Samadzadeh Aghdam/Sweden
3. Maryam Ahmadi/Sweden
4. Hossein Samadzadeh Aghdam/Sweden
5. Ariya Abdollahi/Norway
6. Javad Abolhosseini/Netherlands
7. Alireza Bashiri/Norway
8.Batool Maleki/Switzerland
9.Massoud Jabani/ Netherlands
10.Mohammad Hossein Sobhani/Germany
11. Hadi Shams Haeri/Netherlands
12. Noshin Bashiri/Norway
13. Tovartan Babakhani/Netherlands
14. Tamin Abdollahi/Norway
15. Rabeae Shahrokhi/Sweden
16. Hashem Payro/Norway
17.Hamid Yazdanfar/Norway
18Jafar Ahmadi/Norway
19.Maryam Taheriyan Pajoh/Sweden
20.Mehdi Ahmadi/Sweden
21.Omid Ahmadi/ Sweden
22.Massoud Khodabandeh/England
23. Ayob Kord Rostami/Canada
24.Farshid Ahmadi/Sweden
25. Farid Armideh ,The son of Aliakbar Armideh/Sweden
26. Saeed Armideh ,The son of Aliakbar Armideh/Sweden
27.Mitra Yosefi/Sweden
28. Naser Rezvani/Sweden
29. Farshid Nazari/Norway
30. Farzad Farzinfar/SWeden
31. Nima Parniya/Norway
32. Anne Singleton/England
33. Saeed Khodabakhsh/Canada
34. Parvin Haji/Canada
35. Fereshteh Hosseini/Denmark
36. Parya Dabiryan/Greece
37. Hassan Faraji/Sweden
38. Omid Ariyapoor/ Norway
39. Faramarz Afshari/Greece
40. Elham Norouzi/Canada
41. Soheyla Norouzi/Canada
42. Babak A/France
43. Alireza Nasrollahi/France
44. Mostafa Mohammadi/Canada
45. Shan Kord Rostami/Canada
46. Marlen Kord Rostami/Canada
47. Bahareh Nikbakht/France
48. Hassan Piransar / France
49. Hamed Sarrafpour/France
50.Alireza Nabavi/Sweden
51. Anika Nabavi/Sweden
52.Sara Nabavi/sweden
53.Rohi Aslani Sweden
54.Zahra Makari/Sweden
55. Kenar Jasem Ali/Netherlands
56. Horiyeh Mohammadi/Canada
57.Shirin Aghvami/Sweden
58. Zari Aghvami/Sweden
59. Mehri Nasiri/Sweden
60. Gholam Shirali/Norway
61. Habib Khorami/Netherlands
62. Marziyeh Gonjeshki/ Netherlands
63. Mahbobeh. Hamzeh /Canada
64.Narmin Jasem Ali/Netherlands
65. Zahra MOhammadi/Netherlands
66. Mohammad mohammadi/Canada
67. Morteza Mohammadi/Canada
68.Hamid Tavana /Netherlands
69. Mohammad harati/Netherlands
70. Tol Malavi
71. krigoriyan
72. Mohammad ellami
73. Khalil Taghavi/Netherlands
74. Mina Taghavi/Netherlands
75. Karim Haghi / Netherlands)
76. Khaled Taghavi/Netherlands
77. Zaghik Babakhani/Netherlands
78. Hamid Balfan/Netherlands
79. Maryam Jahanfard/Netherlands
80. Mohammad Karami/France
81. Javad Firozmand/France
83.Mehdi Sojodi/Germany
83. Mehrdad Sagharchi/scandinavia
84. Ali Jahani/ Germany
85. Majid Rohi/Denmark
86. Parvin Jafari/Denmark
87.Roya Haratipour/Norway
88.Bashir Hamdardzadeh/Sweden
89. Javid Hosseini/Greece
90. Mohammad Satari/NOrway
91. Jalil Hasimi/DEnmark
92. zayd Rahmanpour/Norway
93. Ashraf mohammadi/Norway
94. Hamid Balfan/Netherlands
95. Noor Dara/Netherlands
96. Soheyla Behboodi/Germany
97. Nasrin Behboodi/Netherlands
98. Kazem Hosseini/Netherlands
99.Maryam Farokhi / sweden
100. Amir Movasaghi/Germany
101. Edvard Tormado/Germany
102. Armineh Tormado/Germany
103. Behzad Alishahi/Netherlands
104. Nahid Amiri/Netherlands
105. Alireza Mirasgari/Germany
106. Mohsen Abaslo/Austria
107. Alireza Naghashzadeh/Germany
108. Elham Kakavand/Netherlands
109. Ali Akbar Rastgo/Germany
110. Majed Dara/Netherlands
111. Noryeh Dara/Netherlands
112. Nona Abdollahi/Netherlands
113. Ali Taghavi /Netherlands
114. Mehdi Fadayee/Germany
115. Khaled Taghavi/Netherlands
116. Yorik Ebrahimiyan /Germany
117. Farideh Barati/Netherlands
118. Mahbobeh Barati/Netherlands
119. Arash Moghadam/Netherlands
120. Batool Soltani
121. Armin Seraj/Netherlands
122. Kardo Dara/Netherlands
123. A Abkhaziyan/Germany)
124. Narineh Artesh/Germany
125. Ali Zirak/Netherlands
126. Sara SAdeghi/Germany
127. Bahadoor Khorami/Netherlands
128. Jafar Gonjeshki/Denmark
129. Jamshid Charlang/Germany
130. Ali Sheykhi/Netherlands
131. Hesam Sheykhi/Netherlands
132. Reza Sadeghi/Belgium
133. Eman Vaseti/Netherlands
134. Khalil Vaseti/Netherlands
135. Faramarz Pashayee / Canada
136. Mohammad Nabi Soleyman Nejat/Canada
137. Khoshnam Hesami/Canada
138. Hassan Saberi/Canada
139. Mehrzad Zardoshtiyan /Netherlands
140. Ghodrat Hamidi/Canada
141. Hasheh Mirza/Netherlands
142. Ershak Naghdali/Netherlands
143. Ebrahim Manaf/Netherlands
144. Sava Manaf/Netherlands
145. Amir Atefeh/Netherlands
146. Sanaz Dara/Netherlands
147. Saeed Soltanpour/Canada
148. Mahnaz Alavi/Netherlands
149. Christin Karkhaziyan/Germany
150. Habib Asadollahi/Germany
151. Millad Ariyayee/Germany
152. Ali GHashghavi/Germany
153. Shadi Doosti/Netherlands
154. Hassan Haghi/Netherlands
155. Mostafa Rahmani/Germany
156. Amir Movasaghi/Germany
157. Saeedeh Jabani/Netherlands
158. Maryam Vaseti/Netherlands
159. Hossein Ghanbari/Finland
160. Mansour Nazari/France
161. Hossein Naghdi/Germany
162. Mohammad Razzaghi/France
163. Nader Naderi/France
164.Yahya Haghjo/Sweden
165. Faramarz Niksefat/Denmark
166. Sepideh Aref/France
167. Dr. Farzad Rahnama/Carolina, USA
168. Mohammad Allavi/France
169. Shiva Mostafavi/France
170. Mehran Taghiabadi/France
171. Jamshid Peyvasteh/Netherlands
172. Mehrdad seyyedian/ Norway
173. Eshrat Fallah / Norway
174. Amir Taherloo / Sweden
175 . Shiwa Mostafavi / France
176. shokoufe Bayat /Sweden
177. Fateme Soleymani / Norway
178. Ali Mirzayi / Norway
179. Ashraf Amrolahi / Sweden
180. Ahmad Nooraei / Germany
181. Zohre Shams / gemany
182. Heydar Ghadiri /

You may also like

Leave a Comment