Home » Former members of the MEK » The list of the returnees to Iran

The list of the returnees to Iran

Nejat Society Reporter: following the return news of 13 defectors of  Rajavi’s cult who were settled in American camps, it is declared that these members with cooperation of  Red Cross on a private flight of that organization via Mehr Abad Airport repatriated and joined their families.

It is notable that six of these former members were captured by Saddam dictatorship since they were deceived by MKO cult. Seven other defectors moved to neighboring countries looking for job and were absorbed by MKO deception.  

Ghorban Ali Pourahmadie  – Lahijan

Ahmad Saraiee –  Golestan

Naser Hussein Pour –  Sistan va Balouchestan

Hadi Alibabayie – Tehran

Mohammad Ebrahim Najaf zade –  Kashan

Dariuosh Aminy – Kermanshah

Javad Savaedie – Khouzestan

Mohammad Reza Mobinie – Tabriz

Younes Yanpey – Golestan

Esfandiar Batmanie – Kermanshah

Massoud Vahabpour – Gilan

Vali Allah Vahedie – Golestan

Nader Chapchin – Tabriz

You may also like

Leave a Comment